On May 5th, we held our annual election at the business meeting.
Quota will be installing our new officers at the Program Meeting, May 19th. Our officers for the coming year, 2016 -2017 are as follows. President - Shelly Hoffman, Vice President - Shawn Bryson, Treasurer - Ann Beagle, Assistant treasurer - Sherry Murphy, Secretary - Barbara Horcha, Director 2017 - Carolyn Boegner, and Director 2018 Karen Palomares. Congratulations to all the new and returning members to the Board of Directors!